Update: #GGJ16

Hey everyone!

So, I’ve fallen behind in my reviewing of Clarkesworld #112. Why?

I was locked in Staffordshire Uni for 48 hours, creating a masterpiece with three other gaming nerds.

Well, it wasn’t a masterpiece. More like a mediocorepiece. But it was all great fun and I slept on the floor of a lecture hall for two nights and now I’m in serious need of some nice food and a nice bed.

We may come back to visit the rest of Clarkesworld #112, but I’m afraid it might have passed us by, with issue #113 around the corner and the new direction of the blog in general.

I’m not sure if you can play it or not here, but here is the game on the Global Game Jam 2016 website.

Leave a Reply

